Angel Wang | Age, Height, Body Stats, Bio, Wiki, Net Worth, Family, TV Shows, Movies & Husband | 2023

Table of Contents

Angel Wang Net Worth, Husband, Age, Height, TV Shows, Family & Bio

Angel Wang, born on October 28, 1982, is a celebrated Chinese actress renowned for her captivating performances. With remarkable versatility and emotive prowess, she has left an indelible mark on both TV and film. Graduating from [name of acting school], she swiftly rose to prominence with breakthrough roles in [notable works]. Wang’s innate ability to embody diverse characters, coupled with her radiant charm, has garnered her a dedicated global fanbase. Beyond the screen, she is a philanthropist and fashion icon, solidifying her as a true entertainment luminary. Angel Wang age is [dob].



Career Debut / Professional Career:

In 2003, Wang won the Most Photogenic Award from the CCTV Modeling Competition. She made her acting debut in the TV series The Ultimate Triangle Line (2005) and picked up consideration as the main on-screen actress in the film Prequel of the Dart Hero (2010). She is most popular for her roles in the authentic TV series Nirvana in Fire (2015) and the government agent war dramatization The Disguiser (2015), which won her Huading Awards for Best Supporting Actress.

She at that point featured in the family show Full Love close by Hawick Lau. In 2017, she was cast in the recorded epic The Rise of Phoenixes which co-stars Chen Kun and Ni. In 2018, she featured in the dream wuxia show The Legend of Jade Sword as the female lead. In 2019, Wang featured in the period show Memories of Peking, and business sentiment dramatization Pushing Hands. She additionally highlighted in the dream epic dramatization Novoland: Eagle Flag as one of the significant supporting characters. That year she featured close by Zhang Ruoyun in the government agent dramatization Awakening of Insects.

Angel Wang Net Worth:

Angel Wang net worth is estimated to be $1M – $5M.


  • The Legend of Chinese (2008)
  • Hua Lian (2010)
  • Prequel of the Dart Hero (2010)
  • Foolish Plans (2016)
  • Father (TBA)


The Ultimate Triangle Line (2005) Behind The Femininity (2008) No Time to Lose (2008)
Lies of The Femininity (2011) Scalper (2012) Tong Bai Hero (2013)
The Story of Mu Lan (2013) Monthly Payment (2015) The Disguiser (2015)
Nirvana in Fire (2015) Blade Warrior (2016) Full Love (2017)
Above the Clouds (2017) The Legend of Jade Sword (2018) Memories of Peking (2019)
Pushing Hands (2019) The Best Partner (2019) Hunting (2020)


  • 19th Hauding Awards
  • 26TH Hauding Awards